RPF Delhi Chennai Kolkata GD Constable Result 2013

RPF Delhi Chennai Kolkata GD Constable Result 2013:

Various Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs) conducted Written Examinations for the recruitment of the candidates to their opted Trades. Railway Recruitment Board, Gorakhpur, which was scheduled to conduct Written Examination earlier on June 30, 2013, rescheduled the Written Examination for October 20, 2013. The said Written Examination, as per GRRB’s Press Release will now be conducted on October 20, 2013.

RPF GD Constable Result 2013

Several thousands of candidates waiting for a long time are expected to appear in the Written Examination to be conducted by Railway Recruitment Board, Gorakhpur on 20.10.2013.

RPF Delhi Chennai Kolkata GD Constable Result 2013

RPF Constable Result 2013

All the Regional Railway Recruitment Boards would declare the RPF (GD) results on their official websites. The result of the Written Examination conducted by Railway Recruitment Board, Gorakhpur, comparatively would be announced little later than all such Railway Recruitment Boards that have already held the Written Examination.

The candidates declared successful by all the Zonal Railway Boards shall be summoned for Physical Efficiency Test after they qualify the Written Test. The Results of the Written Examination would be uploaded on the official portal of the concerned Zonal Railway Recruitment Boards.

RPF Delhi Chennai Kolkata GD Constable Result 2013

The www.OnlineExamResult.in is keeping a close watch on the official developments at the concerned Railway Recruitment Boards and is committed to bring quicker updates on the website for the convenience of the RRB WE-2013 candidates. We would continue to upload various updates on our portal from time to time about the Railway Recruitment Board conducted examinations.  We would advise the candidates to stay in touch with us through our website to get sooner information.

Wishing Good Luck to the RRB, Gorakhpur Written Examination-2013!  


  1. parvin kumar yadav December 12, 2013
    • vicky December 13, 2013
  2. UMESH KUMAR BHARTI December 18, 2013
  3. parvin kumar yadav December 20, 2013
  4. SANJEEV KUMAR December 27, 2013
  5. Mahesh January 8, 2014
  6. Suresh January 8, 2014
  7. thadakara pattabhi January 14, 2014
  8. dhiraj kumar January 22, 2014

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!